Thursday, August 5, 2010

Boat #252, Penrhyn - Northern Cook Islands

The Cook Islands are made up of 15 small islands, 9 in a southern group and 6 in a northern group. This stamp comes from a nice 15 part set in which each stamp is dedicated to a different island—in this case, Penrhyn.

No comments:

Post a Comment